New profile description

Due to recent conversations –  both online and in face –  I felt compelled to up date my profile descriptions. Here it is:

While I have a media background, I love the concept of reading – especially books – and the quiet forms of discourse it brings. Any reviews I do on here I do on my own time and not-for-profit. My followers – mainly fellow book lovers – tell me that they love the way I show segments of books that I review (and no copyright infringement is intended) I am truly grateful for any advance reading copies of books that I receive and in those cases will not post segments of those books before there publication date. One day soon I hope to actually have a ‘library of tranquility’ when time and resources allow.

Leave a Reply

